My Testimonials

Average 5.00 stars
83 total reviews
“Jason did an AMAZING job and was ALWAYS available for questions whenever I needed. Jason responded to any and all messages as soon as he could. If Jason did not know an answer he was immediately finding the answer that I needed. I have recommended to Jason to many other friends and family and I will continue to recommend him because of the great job he did getting my house.”

Reviews for: Jason Zellner

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/10/2018 - Tony & Breyn D
Bought a home in 2018 in Mount Calvary, WI 53057

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/22/2018 - Stuart & Linda M
Bought a home in 2018 in Van Dyne, WI 54979-9710

“We have worked with Walt for many years and we are very thankful for his help and knowledge!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/08/2018 - Sue H
Bought a home in 2018 in Waupun, WI 53963-2109

“Jason was very nice to work with. he made me feel comfortable talking with him and asking questions”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/10/2018 - J
Bought a home in 2018 in Fond Du Lac, WI 54935-6152

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/13/2018 - Tom & Karen G
Bought a home in 2018 in Fond Du Lac, WI 54935

“Walt was a pleasure to work with. Would definitely recommend Walt and FW to friends/family in the future. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/22/2018 - Kevin & Laura T
Sold a home in 2018 in Lomira, WI 53048

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/17/2018 - Cliff C
Sold a home in 2018 in Oshkosh, WI 54904

“I would highly recommend Walt to any of my friends and family!!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/27/2018 - Tim & Jenny M
Sold a home in 2018 in Fond Du Lac, WI 54935

“Jason was excellent, and we will not hesitate to recommend him to anyone we know selling and/or buying a house.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/13/2018 - John & Katie M
Sold a home in 2018 in Fond Du Lac, WI 54935-3016

“Jason assisted us in listing our house, when we were on the fence and hadnít really thought it was a possibility and the turn around to an offer was TWO weeks! We never expected to it to be this quick...but are extremely happy it was! He answered every question and kept us informed of things as throughout the process. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/17/2018 - Gwendolyn K
Bought a home in 2018 in Fond Du Lac, WI 54935-8024

“Walt was my first choice for a realtor. And the best, possible choice I could have made.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/08/2018 - Candy S
Bought a home in 2018 in Fond Du Lac, WI 54935-4735

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/27/2018 - Marcus M
Sold a home in 2018 in North Fond Du Lac, WI 54937

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/24/2018 - M
Sold a home in 2018 in Fond Du Lac, WI 54935-9726

“Walt's new associate, Jason Zellner, did a grat job as well!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/21/2018 - J
Sold a home in 2018 in Fond Du Lac, WI 54935

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/18/2018 - Lawrence & Toni G
Bought a home in 2018 in Eden, WI 53019-0065

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/17/2018 - Ann H
Sold a home in 2018 in Fond Du Lac, WI 54937

“Walt made the selling process go very smooth and was extremely helpful.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/12/2018 - E
Sold a home in 2018 in Fond Du Lac, WI 54935-2221

“He did a good job. He encouraged me to be patient and the right buyer will appear. That is what happened after 5 months. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/14/2018 - Rozalin R
Bought a home in 2018 in Fond Du Lac, WI 54935-5958

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/24/2018 - Scott S
Bought a home in 2018 in Fond Du Lac, WI 54935

“It was a true pleasure working with Walt. He did his homework on the home, was more than prompt to respond, and was professional every step of the way. We would highly recommend him to anyone we know looking to buy or sell a home. Thanks Walt!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/30/2017 - E
Bought a home in 2017 in Fond Du Lac, WI 54935

“A Good agent”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/28/2017 - B
Bought a home in 2017 in Fond Du Lac, WI 54935

“Waltís strength is probably his communication with his clients. He was on top of everything from beginning to end. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/14/2017 - Marina D
Bought a home in 2017 in Fond Du Lac, WI 54935-5827

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/08/2017 - C
Sold a home in 2017 in Fond Du Lac, WI 54935

“Honest and helpful always. One of the best out there.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/31/2017 - Tammy H
Bought a home in 2017 in Fond Du Lac, WI 54935

“Very satisfied with Jason Zellner. I will recommend him to friends and family that are looking for a house.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/29/2017 - Troy & Katy J
Sold a home in 2017 in Fond Du Lac, WI 54935-1868

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/17/2017 - E
Bought a home in 2017 in Fond Du Lac, WI 54935

“Very good agent who is responsive to the customer. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/09/2017 - Craig & Ashley M
Bought a home in 2017 in Fond Du Lac, WI 54935

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/19/2017 - S
Sold a home in 2017 in Mount Calvary, WI 54057-9659

“Our property was very unique. Walt worked tirelessly to find potential buyers and to cultivate a relationship that yielded a terrific sale for the sisters. Thank you Walt!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/10/2017 - Troy W
Bought a home in 2017 in Fond Du Lac, WI 54935-4463

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/02/2017 - Allen C.
Sold a home in 2016 in Fond Du Lac, WI 54935-2575

“great job with a quick turnaround. thanks for everything.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/23/2017 - Eric & Kristen M
Sold a home in 2017 in Fond Du Lac, WI 54935-2623

“He was very helpful in selling our house and also very helpful to find and buying our new house. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/20/2017 - Eric & Kristen M
Bought a home in 2017 in Fond Du Lac, WI 54935-1876

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/15/2017 - Ryan & Pam G
Sold a home in 2017 in Oakfield, WI 53065-9744

“We were happy to work with Jason! He helped us through the entire process and we would recommend him to anyone! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/15/2017 - Luke & Tracy S
Bought a home in 2017 in Fond du Lac, WI 54935

“Walt was extremely helpful with our purchase!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/06/2017 - Chad & Megan W
Sold a home in 2017 in Fond Du Lac, WI 54935-4841

“Very happy snd thankful”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/16/2017 - S
Bought a home in 2017 in North Fond Du Lac, WI 54937-1355

“Jason is very knowledgable and professional realtor. Came to the rescue when the sale started having issues and was falling apart. I highly recommend Jason to all my friends and colleagues for their real estate needs. A. S.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/07/2017 - Joseph & Susan C
Sold a home in 2017 in Fond Du Lac, WI 54935-4349

“Walt went well above and beyond what was expected to sell our house! He always responded immediately to our phone calls, texts and emails. He also knew the right people to get repairs done quickly and efficiently. We valued his expertise and professionalism! We would highly recommend him!!!😃”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/07/2016 - J
Bought a home in 2016 in Fond Du Lac, WI 54935-4925

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/16/2016 - E
Bought a home in 2016 in Fond Du Lac, WI 54935

“Jason was very positive and very helpful during the transaction. I have referred other people to him also. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/14/2016 - David & Amy H
Sold a home in 2016 in Fond Du Lac, WI 54935-6040

“Jason did an excellent job! Very impressed by his knowledge and experience!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/26/2016 - Charles & Shelley Odekirk C
Bought a home in 2016 in Fond Du Lac, WI 54937

“Jason did an excellent job. He always took appropriate time to explain to us the necessary steps of purchasing a home, making sure we understood all the options that were available and what out come to expect with each decison we might choose. I would not hesitate to refer any friends or family to Jason, I feel he did a great job and made purchasing our house more comfortable and enjoyable. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/19/2016 - Chad & Megan W
Bought a home in 2016 in Fond Du Lac, WI 54937-8124

“Jason is a great hard worker!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/09/2016 - Dale & Angela B
Sold a home in 2016 in Fond Du Lac, WI 54937-1610

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/30/2016 - Phil & Rachael M
Sold a home in 2016 in Fond Du Lac, WI 54935-6241

“Jason was extremely knowledgeable and professional throughout the entire process. He definitely did his "homework" and knew exactly what our property should be sold for. We listed in May and closed in August. He stayed true to his word that the house would be sold before fall. We recommend Jason to anyone, he will definitely get the job done for you! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/24/2016 - S
Bought a home in 2016 in Fond Du Lac, WI 54935-5258

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/11/2016 - Paige E
Bought a home in 2016 in Fond Du Lac, WI 54935-5169

“Jason was great! He was easy to work with, honest, and I know he always looked out for my best interest. What more could you ask for!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/25/2016 - Charles & Shelley Odekirk C
Sold a home in 2016 in Fond Du Lac, WI 54935-4732

“Jason has done a wonderful job. He was very great to work with on the sale of my old property. We are currently working with Jason on the purchase of a new property and have an accepted offer. Jason has put forth great effort to work out all of the details between us and the seller. He has shown a great wealth of knowledge in the real estate industry. I would feel extremely comfortable recommending Jason to anyone I know. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/22/2016 - Jay & Linda U
Sold a home in 2016 in Fond Du Lac, WI 54935-2851

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/06/2016 - Nicholas R
Bought a home in 2016 in Cascade, WI 53011-1308

“Nick and I had been house searching for roughly 2 years. Until we met Jason Zellner with First Weber and started to narrow in our home criteria it seemed like we were jumping through hoops with other real estate companies that did not understand what we were looking for or what we could really financially afford. Over the 2 years that Nick and I were house hunting, Jason was there EVERY step of the way and surprised us on more than one occasion with just how flexible he was as a realtor; if and when we wanted to walk through a home he made it possible. Then we finally found our dream home, Jason did everything in his power to make sure the process went smoothly and that Nick and I would be able to call this house our own. Jason Zellner is by far the best realtor we have worked with!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/29/2016 - Lucas & Johnelle D
Sold a home in 2016 in Kewaunee, WI 54216-1123

“Jason Zellner was above and beyond helpful through the entire selling process! Couldn't have been more satisfied with our realtor choice!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/18/2016 - Harrison B
Bought a home in 2016 in Rosendale, WI 54974-9760

“Jason was great to work with. If there was anything he was unsure of, he would find the answer very quickly and get back to me even faster. Very satisfied. I will definitely refer him to anyone looking for a house.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/10/2016 - Tom & Lauren H
Bought a home in 2016 in Fond Du Lac, WI 54935-4714

“Jason was great throughout the transaction and I will continue to use him as my real estate agent moving forward.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/23/2016 - Jeffrey & Misty M
Bought a home in 2016 in Fond Du Lac, WI 54935-2855

“From the first time meeting Jason we were very comfortable with him. He listened to our needs and was very open and suggestive, I was very happy to work with someone like him. He is a genuinely nice person, and is exactly what the real estate business needs. Thank you Jason.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/29/2016 - Joe & Heather T
Bought a home in 2016 in Brandon, WI 53919

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/30/2016 - Bruce S
Sold a home in 2016 in Fond Du Lac, WI 54935-2813

“Jason helped us sell our house and purchase our new home. He did an amazing job. Jason did everything he could for us. He is an awesome realtor and I would recommend him to anyone. If any of the other First Weber realtors work half as hard as Jason did for us then I would say First Weber will never be second best. Jason had our house on the market the beginning of December and before the holidays we had an accepted offer. Not only did we have an offer but also a cash offer for more than asking price. Jason works hard and treats his clients/customers as family. He was very professional and very personable. Thanks again Jason if you read this. We greatly appreciate all the help and we love our new home!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/14/2015 - Z
Bought a home in 2015 in Fond Du Lac, WI 54935-4237

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/28/2015 - J
Bought a home in 2015 in Fond Du Lac, WI 54935-2862

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/21/2015 - Marilynne B
Sold a home in 2015 in Fond Du Lac, WI 54935-3643

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/21/2015 - Jason & Tarah S
Bought a home in 2015 in Oakfield, WI 53065-9786

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/21/2015 - Jason & Tarah S
Bought a home in 2015 in Oakfield, WI 53065-9786

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/02/2015 - James & Amanda D
Bought a home in 2015 in North Fond Du Lac, WI 54937

“We just bought our first house and really had no idea about the process of buying a home. Jason did an excellent job answering any questions we had and keeping us informed about the process. During our transaction it at times felt like a roller coaster and Jason was able to decrease of anxiety which we greatly appreciated. I know if/when we sell our home Jason will be one of the first people we contact. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/20/2015 - Jesse R
Bought a home in 2015 in Rosendale, WI 54974

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/14/2015 - Luke & Jessica L
Sold a home in 2015 in Fond Du Lac, WI 54935-5963

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/06/2015 - Bernard & Samantha M
Bought a home in 2015 in Fond Du Lac, WI 54935-1902

“Jason went above and beyond to make sure we found "our" house. He made wonderful suggestions and guided us to homes that fit both of our needs. He was a dream to work with. Thank you Jason!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/30/2015 - Corey & Aaryn F
Sold a home in 2015 in Fond Du Lac, WI 54935-1865

“Jason was extremely helpful throughout the selling process from our first phone call all the way until closing. We asked him every question under the moon, at any time of the day or night, he answered everything and was honest and forthright with us. We were extremely happy with Jason and would highly recommend him to any and everyone.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/24/2015 - Kimberly Y
Bought a home in 2015 in Malone, WI 53049-1692

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/22/2015 - Z
Bought a home in 2015 in Fond Du Lac, WI 54935-4856

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/22/2014 - Jacob & Margaret M
Bought a home in 2014 in Fond Du Lac, WI 54935-6014

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/19/2014 - J
Bought a home in 2014 in Fond Du Lac, WI 54935

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/16/2014 - Shawn & Melissa H
Bought a home in 2014 in Van Dyne, WI 54979

“Jason was fantastic! Did a A+ job on everything, we couldn't have been happier. Thank you for a great buying experience. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/24/2014 - Z
Bought a home in 2014 in Fond Du Lac, WI 54935-4356

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/30/2013 - Kassie B
Bought a home in 2013 in Fond Du Lac, WI 54935-2542

“Jason did an AMAZING job and was ALWAYS available for questions whenever I needed. Jason responded to any and all messages as soon as he could. If Jason did not know an answer he was immediately finding the answer that I needed. I have recommended to Jason to many other friends and family and I will continue to recommend him because of the great job he did getting my house.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/02/2013 - Bruce S
Bought a home in 2013 in Fond Du Lac, WI 54935-2813

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/26/2013 - Christopher & Stephanie H
Sold a home in 2013 in Fond Du Lac, WI 54935-2813

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/21/2013 - Dale & Angela B
Bought a home in 2013 in Fond Du Lac, WI 54935-3019

“Jason was fantastic to work with. We saw a lot of houses before making our decision and Jason was always very patient and helpful with us.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/27/2012 - Christine & Brandon B
Bought a home in 2012 in Fond Du Lac, WI 54935-2370

“Jason did an amazing job and made us very comfortable as first time home buyers! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/30/2012 - Mary Jo A
Sold a home in 2012 in Saint Cloud, WI 53079-1461

“Jason did a good job at keeping me informed. It was a difficult property, but he got is sold!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/21/2012 - Troy & Rachael V
Bought a home in 2012 in Oshkosh, WI 54902-6016

“Jason was a joy to work with. He explained things step by step and even though our purchase was small, treated us just as importantly. I would definitely recommend him to anyone looking for a new home.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/13/2012 - Troy & Jenny R
Bought a home in 2012 in Saint Cloud, WI 53079-1461

“We will contact Jason Zellner before looking on our own for the next investment property.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/04/2012 - Paul Schmuhl & Faren B
Bought a home in 2012 in Oshkosh, WI 54902-5750

“Jason was very personable and knowledgeable and met all of our needs throughout the entire process. He would always meet us whenever we wanted to see a house. He went out of his way to make sure that we received the best service possible and to make the process go as smoothly as it could. I was very pleased with our end result which was an amazing house at an amazing price!! I would recommend Jason to anyone who is looking to buy or sell their house!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/18/2011 - Steve & Michelle K
Bought a home in 2011 in Fond Du Lac, WI 54935-5966

“Jason went above and beyond what we expected and we are really pleased with our first home. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/17/2011 - John & Katie M
Bought a home in 2011 in Fond Du Lac, WI 54935-3016

“Jason was extremely helpful in the process of our first home purchase. From our initial meeting, until closing he was always there to answer questions and guide us through. Thanks so much!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/08/2011 - Benjamin S
Bought a home in 2011 in Fond Du Lac, WI 54935-1834

“My realtor could not have been any better.”

Show all testimonials